Lisp Needed

Discussion in 'AutoCAD' started by Joe Smetanko, Apr 23, 2004.

1. Joe Smetanko

Joe Smetanko Guest

I'm looking for a lisp that will draw a polyline and place a set diameter
    circle at the beginning pick point and the end pick point. Then draw in the
    tangents between the 2 circles?

Any help would be appreciated.

--
    Windows 2000 SP4
    LDT3 SP2

Joe Smetanko
    R.D. Zande & Associates, Inc.
    1500 Lake Shore Drive
    Columbus, Ohio 43204

Joe Smetanko, Apr 23, 2004
  2. Joe Smetanko

Iacob Guest

I am a freelancer lisp programmer from Israel.
    The requested lisp is very simple for me , an ABC.
    I will finish making it and sending it within an hour.
    I produce every program in request , include complicate calculus and formulas , and complicate tasks in the domains of architecture , mechanical devices , electrical , etc..
    The more work I have to do , the price will rise.
    If you ore anybody else need special software , please tell me.
    This short job will be free of charge.
    Glantz Iacob
    Israel

Iacob, Apr 24, 2004
  3. Joe Smetanko

Iacob Guest

I am Glantz Iacob from Israel
    Freelancer LISP programmer.
    Produce any LISP program on demand . with calculus and formulas if neded , complicate 3d Solid products in many domains as : architectue , machine draft etc .. , include dialogues if neded.
    The more work I have to do so the price will be higher.
    This small task will be free of charge.

Iacob, Apr 24, 2004
  4. Joe Smetanko

Iacob Guest

I am Glantz Iacob from Israel
    Freelancer LISP programmer.
    Produce any LISP program on demand . with calculus and formulas if neded , complicate 3d Solid products in many domains as : architectue , machine draft etc .. , include dialogues if neded.
    The more work I have to do so the price will be higher.
    This small task will be free of charge.

Iacob, Apr 24, 2004
  5. Joe Smetanko

bob.at Guest

Hello Iacob,